Thank you to our community and everyone for coming out and supporting our 2019 Spring Hill Fall Festival! Below is the list of winners:

Grand Marshall: 

Ellen Moreland

Citizen of the Year:

Brian Verbraken


1st Place: Spring Hill Recreation Commission

2nd Place: Canes Baseball Team

3rd Place: KCFC Cheer

Chili Contest:

1st Place: Stites

2nd Place: Crabtree

3rd Place: N. Hunt

Non-Traditional: Alpha Gal

Spiciest: N. Hunt